Diary Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Starts: Monday 7th September 2020

Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas holidays: Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

*Nursery closed for Christmas – Friday 25th December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021*

Spring Term

Starts: Monday 4th January 2021

Ends: Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Easter holidays: Monday 29th March  – Friday 9th April

*Nursery closed for Easter Bank Holidays*

Summer Term

Starts: Monday 12th April 2021

Ends: Friday 16th July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Summer holidays: Monday 19th July – Friday 3rd September 2021

Our Gallery

Location

Halesworth Day Nursery
School Lane
Rectory Street
Halesworth
IP19 8BW

Contact Us

Copyright Halesworth Day Nursery. Hosted by www.nurseryweb.co.uk